Coastal Pond Management Commission

The Commission meets the first Monday of the month at the Charlestown Police Station in the community room unless otherwise noted.

Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

If you wish to be placed on the agenda for an upcoming meeting, you may contact the Chairman Rob Lyons at or (401) 364-6040

For CPMC Meeting Agendas
Click Here




Coastal Ponds Management Commission Members 

Rob Lyons, Chair
(401) 641-1951

Deb Carney, Town Council Liason
No Published Number

Robert Krause
(401) 529-3519


Art Ganz

(401) 447-3323

Griffin Trow
(203) 273-6285

Richard Thomsen
No Published Number

William Wilson
(401) 322-1748

Bruce Loeckler

(401) 829-6624